Saturday, Mar. 08, 2003 - 8:12 a.m.

Stacy has her own page now!

OK!

This is where Stacy gets away from being Mary Boleyn. I had so many non-character related things I wanted to do that I had to get another diary. So here it is. Its really just a place for me to to list me favorite stuff found on DiaryLand, like, uh other diaries and stuff. ANYWAY, those can all be found in my profile, and don't forget to look at maryboleyn for the latest and greatest in the life of the woman referred to as "A great whore, the most infamous in all of England."

Cheers!

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007