Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2003 - 10:00 a.m.

Cerebral house cleaning.

Just things I feel the need to think outloud.

My 7 year old niece went to the hospital last night with what they think is rheumatic fever. Bless her heart. Pray for her. She's such a great kid.

My father in law left for Kuwait yesterday for some contact negotiations for his company. At least he's an Arab. Pray for his safety.

My dog is a goober.

Today I feel "rotund".

Why did Michaelangelo paint so many nekkid men? Leonardo didn't.

I need a new car, but by the time I find a job and Tarik and I get back on our feet, all the cool low interest deals will be over.

"Insomniac" is the coolest show on TV and Dave Atell's little theme song ain't bad either. "Tough Crowd" comes in a close second.

Do monkey farts really smell like bananas?

My husband REALLY needs to find a new game. "No One Lives Forever II" is starting to grate on my nerves. Its was fun the first 100 times he played it.

What if my directorial debut, Dracula, sucks? (LOL!!! That was funny!)

Diet Coke is the grossest soda on the planet.

Ceasar salad and pad thai are the foods of the gods.

I'm stoked that my Mary Boleyn diary is doing well and entertaining others!

I hate that the world hates us. I don't like our president. Heck, I'm from Houston freaking Texas and did not vote for this guy, even for gov.

Why did God give me 25 pounds for quitting smoking? That wasn't very nice. Now I'll have to work out.

Yo mama so bald you can see whats on her mind.

Tarik (my hubby) is almost mortified that I am able to recite verbaitim almost all of "Without Me" and honestly, so am I!

I'm hungry.

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007