Sunday, Mar. 16, 2003 - 6:42 p.m.

Go Horns!!

OK, all yous guys who read me. I created a couple of surveys and they are in the Mary Boleyn profile. DO 'EM!

On another note, GO HORNS!! Yea! The Texas Longhorns are in the NCAA Basketball Tournament! They got the #1 seat in the south region. Let's hope they don't choke because I would really hate for my TAMU friends (Nina and Jennifer) to hassle me about it. But that what we do.

I keep changing my profile for this diary too. Just not sure what I want it to say yet, but there IS a link (or at least text for the link) to our personal homepage, which Tarik has not updated in I don't know how long. In fact, we took a trip to Lebanon in 1999 and he still has not posted pics from that trip. I told him that I would assume the web site maintainence since I finally got off my ass and bothered to learn Dreamweaver.

Also, be sure to stop by www.upstagetheatre.org, its the theater that I serve on the board of directors for. I did the web site. My first one too! We are trying like the dickens to raise $60k so we can find and build out our own facility.

ANYWAY! I have been sitting at this damn computer all day and my ass hurts. There's alot to hurt to since I keep gaining weight and I am NOT happy about that. Makes me want to start smoking again so I can weigh 130 again. Sigh.......

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007