Monday, Mar. 17, 2003 - 5:27 p.m.

OK, so some things aren't so great.

OK, somebody 'splain me HOW in the FREAKING world I am ever going to deal with kids of my own? First off, how am I going to deal with a sick kid if I cannot handle it when my dog eats a recently hacked up feline hair ball, then pukes it up herself?

And then there is my 7 year old niece who more than likely has either pediatric lupus or pediatric rhuematoid arthritis. Things like that make me not want to have kids because, what if it happened to my kid? There's already the anxiety disorder disposition. And that could manifest as OCD, panic disorder, anorexia, bulimia, generalized anxiety, depression.....

Not a good day all around. A friend's pooch died over the weekend from a series of heart attacks, we are dealing with our dog being in heat and having allergies from the spring time gunk, my poor niece.

So how was your weekend?

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007