Saturday, Mar. 22, 2003 - 8:06 a.m.

Nice War We're Having and Thanks!

New Page 1

The war will be partly bombing in the north and to the south with heavy bombing in and around the city of Baghdad overnight. Look for things to clear up around daybreak, with the war resuming after sundown. Alright, I am not a huge proponent of this thing, but now that its going on, let's just get in there, achieve our objective and get it over with. And one other thing, finish and follow through the damn job this time. Shees. I'm hoping that most of these Iraqi soldiers will surrender, which it looks like they are doing, because God knows they don't want to be there and we don't want to have to hurt them. Bless their souls. I really feel sorry for them and I hope they understand that the American people have the utmost sympathy and empathy for them and care about them.

OK, on a lighter note, why is it that every time my Mary Boleyn diary is featured on Ultimate Topsites its like 6 in the morning when no person in their right mind on this side of the Atlantic is up?� I*sniff sniff* I am so not feeling the love.� But the good news is, MB is moving back up in the rankings from being #17 before the count reset, them plummeting down to #80 or something like that, and now up in the 60's.

Now on to what I promised, the thank you list and links to every single working diary that has MB listed as a fave.� And these are in no particular order either.� I'm just taking them as they are listed in the Mary Boleyn profile.� So here goes:

sionainne

kellylynne

kitchenwitch

monkeything

girl-aflame

shannonwills

xsh1ne

prowlingleo

dreamofblue

morguecrawl

morrigan-aa

fallenelf

wyllow

laffytaffy07

ruvoryn

evermind

magickmaiden

greytanit

bettyalready

dollyrocker

roapearl

lisamcc��

herobv

tattodnanny

bootkiller

mangoprawns

chimericalmi

scraps

elvensea

benkenobigal

want-no-more

Every single one of these kind souls has listed Mary Boleyn as a favorite diary, for which I am grateful.� I am so glad that y'all find it entertaining.� A couple of special messages:� To prowlingleo, a big kiss and to tattodnanny who is on her weight loss and self improvement campaign, rock on!� You have inspired me!

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007