Monday, Jul. 07, 2003 - 8:35 p.m.

My Cherry!

New Page 1

I can't stop! In less than 24 hours, Tarik and I have managed to eat close to five pounds of cherries between us. They are just SOOOOO GOOD!! And I don't mean good like YUM. I mean orgasmic good. Good like I have eaten so many we are going to have a replay of that scene from "The Witches of Eastwick" if I eat anymore because there is no way my guy can hold that much more and I am not going to stop eating them til I puke. He tells me to stop, to go eat some grapes, but it does no good. His pleadings fall on deaf ears. Deaf from the chomping I am making snarfing down all these cherries!  And of course there is a wicked sexy joke in there.  So, uh, yeah, I think that if I have not gotten the poitn across that these cherries fucking rock, then, well, I don't have much power to communicate.

Song virus du jour:  The ballet/dance scene from Le Nozze de Figaro, that the Emperor Josef rips from Mozart's score in the film "Amadeus."
And, uh, also, "You Be Illin'" ~ Run DMC.  Remember when rap was fun?

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007