Saturday, Aug. 02, 2003 - 8:03 a.m.

Up Too Early

New Page 1

This was TOOOOOO funny not to share - The Museum of Depressionist Art.  It is a web site of artistic masterworks, Rembrandt,  Monet, and the like, with a parodist take.  I almost shot coffee out of my nose when I first saw it.

And since I am here, I gotta pimp this

Go on...  ask her a question.  She doesn't bite......... much ; )  Send me an email with a question, ANY question you would like a Mary Boleyn answer for and I, I mean SHE will post a response.

And lastly, tatnan has returned from a brief, but self imposed exile, or rather lock-down because of some weirdo.  Come on people.  Don't make tatnan go lockdown again.  Its not a good thing.

Song virus du jour (and yeah, it IS early in the morning to have one already):  "Blame Canada" ~ From "South Park:  Bigger, Longer, and Uncut"

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007