Friday, Aug. 29, 2003 - 12:51 p.m.

Hooky

So, I feel like a bad girl right now. I am playing hooky from work. Told them I was feeling unwell when I got there and went home right before lunch. But I deserve to be away from work seeing as I have not had a vacation since the end of September, 1999 when we went to Lebanon. Yeah, no vacation in 4 years. And you know, it gets to you big time after a while. Oh I'm not saying I have not had time off from work. Its just that its been time that was taken off involuntarily because they made me do, or rather, said that I no longer worked for that company so I had no choice but to not go into work since there was no work to go TO. Story of my life.....

Song virus du jour: "All Together Now" ~ The Beatles

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007