Friday, Feb. 17, 2006 - 5:34 a.m.

A Little Meme

New Page 1

Stolen from Superbridey

Finish the sentence ...

My ex was...a man, now he's a woman.

Maybe I should...quit my job.  Oh wait!  I did that already!

I love...fish ponds.

I don't understand...why people can be so shitty.

I hope I am ... going to be able to start exercising once I leave my job.

People would say that I ... am a little wacky.

Love is...what makes the world go round.

Somewhere, someone is ... peeing in a doorway.

I will always ... be a stress monkey.

Forever is ... a really long time.

I never want to ... regret choices I've made.

I think the current President is ... probably the worst we've had in my lifetime.

When I wake up in the morning I am ... jonesing for my coffee.

My past is full of incredible ... WTF's.

I get annoyed when ... driving and people cut me off, or cut in line at the freeway exit.

Parties are ... something I didn't have when my parents weren't home.

I wish ... I could know for sure that my loved ones would always be safe.

My cat ... cats rather, know who is boss.

Kisses are the worst when ... its a stage kiss and the guy thinks he's a plunger.

Tomorrow I'm going to ... do laundry, dishes, vacuum, and hang with the kiddo.

I really want ... to win the mega power ball lottery.

I have low tolerance for people who ... are bitchy and petty.

If I had a million dollars ... I would invest, pay off homes for my family and donate to the Humane Society and UpStage Theatre.

I am stuck in.....the middle of reading Lord of the Rings:  The Fellowship of the Ring.

Your Mom...YOUR mom?  Or MY mom?


Song Virus du Jour:  The First Movement of Beethoven's Fifth Symphony


Useless Trivia du Jour:  A horse is a horse, of course of course.

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007