Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006 - 12:45 p.m.

Eh, a meme

Its a meme.  So sue me.

 

Swiped from beautiflntmr:


Mark your confessions:
[ ] I have a crush on my co-worker
[ ] I'm afraid of silence.
[x] I Talk ALOT when I get really nervous.
[x] I am really ticklish.
[ ] I'm afraid of the dark.
[ ] I'm afraid of facing my back to open doors at night.
[ ] I Can't sleep in a room if the door is open
[ ] I am homosexual.
[x] I believe in true love.  Wuv, twue wuuuuuv.
[x] I've run away from home.  Sheesh, when I was like 10.
[ ] I listen to political music.
[ ] I collect comic books.
[x] I shut others out when I'm sad.
[x] I've stayed out all night.  Looking back, I have no idea how I did this.
[x] I open up to others easily.
[ ] I am keeping a secret from the world.
[x] I watch the news.  Well, not so much watch it, as I read it online ALL THE FREAKING TIME.
[ ] I own over 5 rap/hiphop CDs
[x] I love Disney movies.
[ ] I am a sucker for green eyes
[ ] I am a sucker for brown eyes
[x] I am a sucker for blue eyes
[x] I don't kill bugs.  Spiders ceremoniously captured and shuffled out the door.
[x] I curse
[ ] I have "x"s in my screen name.
[x] I've slipped and fallen in public.   I MEANT to do that.
[ ] I've slipped out a "lol" in a real conversation.
[ ] I love Spam.
[x] I bake well. Especially banana bread.
[ ] I have worn pajamas to class.
[ ] I have owned something from Abercrombie.
[ ] I want a better job.
[x] I've talked on a phone for 5+ hours.  I guess this would have had to have been when I was about 14.  I hate the phone now.
[ ] I love Dr. Phil
[ ] I like someone.
[ ] I am guilty of tYpInG lIkE tHiS.  Oh HELL no!
[x] I am self-conscious.
[x] I love to laugh.  In fact, I laugh LOUD and it embarrasses my husband.  But do I give a crap?
[x] I have tried alcohol.
[ ] I drink alcohol on a regular basis.
[x] I have smoked a pack in one day.  Try three packs in a day.
[x] I liked Pulp Fiction.
[ ] I have cough drops when I'm not sick.
[ ] I can't swallow pills.
[ ] I have a lot of scars.
[ ] I can't sleep if there is a spider in the room.
[ ] I love chocolate.  I really, honestly don't love it.  I like it every now and then.
[ ] I bite my nails.
[ ] I am not comfortable with being me.
[ ] I play computer games when I'm bored.
[ ] I've gotten lost in the city.
[x] I've seen a shooting star.
[ ] I've gone out in public in my pajamas.
[x] I've kissed a stranger.
[x] I've kissed someone really strange.
[x] I've hugged a stranger.
[ ] I've been in a bloody fist fight with someone of a diff. sex.
[ ] I've been in a fist fight.
[ ] I've been arrested.
[x] I've laughed and had a beverage come out of my nose.
[x] I've pushed all the buttons on an elevator.
[ ] I've made out in an elevator.
[ ] I've sworn at Liberace.
[ ] I've kicked a guy where it hurts on purpose.
[ ] I've been skydiving.
[ ] I've been bungee jumping.
[x] I've gotten stitches.
[ ] I drank a whole gallon of milk in one hour.
[ ] I've bitten someone.
[ ] I've been to Niagara Falls.
[x] I've gotten the chicken pox.
[x] I've crashed into a car.
[ ] I've been to Japan.
[x] I've ridden in a taxi.
[ ] I've shoplifted.
[x] I've been fired.  More times than I care to count.
[x] I've had feelings for someone who didn't have them back.
[x] I've stolen something from my job.
[x] I've gone on a blind date.
[ ] I've had a crush on a teacher/coach
[ ] I've celebrated Mardi Gras in New Orleans.
[x] I've been to Europe.
[ ] I've slept with a co-worker, and/or employee.
[x] I've been married.
[ ] I've gotten divorced.
[x] I saw someone/something dying.
[ ] I have a list of people I want to kill.
[x] I've driven over 400 miles in one day.
[x] I've been to Canada.
[x] I've been on a plane.
[x] I've seen the Rocky Horror Picture Show.
[x] I've thrown up in a bar.
[x] I've eaten sushi.
[x] I've been skiing.
[x] I've been ice skating
[x] I've cried in public.
[ ] I've walked purposely into traffic with my eyes closed.
[x] I've liked someone even though I knew I shouldn't have.
[x] I've thought of someone almost 24/7
[ ] I hate the world.
[ ] I wrote a book that nobody liked.
[ ] I take my pants off very slowly.
[ ] I have a soft spot for cheap asian men.
[ ] I lick EVERYTHING


Song Virus du Jour:  Every Day is Like Sunday ~ Morissey


Useless Trivia du Jour:  I couldn't think of anything to write today so I did a meme.

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007