Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006 - 8:02 a.m.

Word : Association

New Page 2

OK, a little something different.�� I lifted this from somewhere I don't remember and added a few words of my own

WORD ASSOCIATION

Slippers:� fuzzy
Hat: hard
Hard: rock
Free:� good!
Space:� vast
Taste: great, less filling
Red: blood
Deep:� purple
Heart:� beat
Cord:� cut
Cheese:� fart
Rain:� fresh
Work:� sucks
Pedal:� to the metal
Head:� noggin
Bed:� warm
Fluff:� bunny
Hardcore:� gamers
Knife:� the theme from Psycho
Jump:� Van Halen
Life:� mystery
Music:� priceless
Baby:� crying
Computer:� plastic
Dog:� friend
Cat: aloof
House:� cozy
Love:� warmth
Car:� Go
Listen:� shhhhhh
Eat:� Drink, be merry!
Sports:� talk radio
Radio:� crappy music
Web:� caught
Pen: pig
Clothes:� make the man
Friend:� comfort
Pearl:� wisdom
Cow:� moo!
Pillow:� talk


Song Virus du Jour:� After reading this yesterday, "Drama" by Erasure


Useless Trivia du Jour:� Seeing Erasure in (I think 1988) was one of the most fun concerts I have ever been to.� I remember that the set was a giant garden complete with giant flowers and mushrooms, and Andy Bell was dressed in a tutu.� I wore purple and made some earrings to wear to the show.� Andy Bell sang "Que Sera, Sera", only it was "Gay Sera, Sera."� Great show.


0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007