Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2006 - 12:58 p.m.

Whatever

New Page 1

Useless Trivia du Jour:  Taking care of a cranky 16 month old by yourself, who won't listen to a word you say, when you have just started your period, and have horrible cramps, and you feel sick, are extremely irritable, and you are trying to pack and get ready to go overseas for a month, sucks.

In other news, turns out my "anal migraines" aren't 'roids;  its girly problems, and most likely endometrial implants.  Nice.  I am on my way to having endometriosis.


Song Virus du Jour:  Oh who the fuck cares.  I don't have one.


Useless Trivia du Jour:  See above

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007