Tuesday, Sept. 05, 2006 - 2:32 p.m.

No Complaints

New Page 1

NotcomplainingNotcomplainingNotcomplainingNotcomplaining....

OK, well, whining might be a more accurate and appropriate term for it.  But my throat hurts and feels like it has loads of slime sliding down the back of it that kept waking me up last night, I FEEL pregnant, I LOOK pregnant, and anything I consume, no matter how small a quantity makes me feel so bloated that I wish someone would harpoon me to let all of the air out.  Top it off with I could rival Roxy in a belching contest ANY day.


Song Virus du Jour:  "Beat So Lonely" ~ Charlie Sexton


Useless Trivia du Jour:  In about 1989 or 1990 I was eating at the Chuy's on Barton Springs in Austin and Charlie Sexton walked up to our table and asked us if he could have one of our chairs.  Cool.


Preggo Craving du Jour:   Banditos from Chuy's.

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007