Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2006 - 2:38 p.m.

Silly Little Boys

My son thinks his penis is neat.  I know this happens with every little boy, but its still funny.  Each and every time I change his diaper he puts his hand on it and in his own excited happy way asks what it is, and I answer him.  But what makes it different from any OTHER body part he inquires about is that he does it over and over and over again with this HUGE silly smile on his face.  I KNOW he knows what it is.  But he just won't say it and, I think, just likes to hear ME say it, over and over and over again.  Silly little boys.


Song Virus du Jour:  Because I am inspired - "Detachable Penis" ~ King Missle


Useless Trivia du Jour:  I will NOT be a drama llama vortex!


Preggo Craving du Jour: Ummmmmmmmmmm, nothing really comes to mind today.  I could always go for some Pad Thai though, with shrimp, of course.

3 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007