Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2007 - 3:58 p.m.

I Can Eat Sushi!! I JUST Remembered!

New Page 1

Ooooo!!  Sitting here and watching Top Chef I had an AWESOME realization;  I can eat whatever I want to now that I am not pregnant.  This means Caesar salad, and feta cheese, and fromage bleu, and tuna, and salmon, and most of all SUSHI SUSHI SUSHI!!!!  I am JONESING for some salmon skin rolls, some sashimi, some spicy tuna............. ahhhhhhhh......  its all so good.


Song Virus du Jour:  "One Step Beyond" - Madness;  LOVE that ska!


Useless Trivia du Jour:  This is OH so fake.  First off, NO ONE would walk out of their stylist's salon on their wedding day with this monstrosity of a hair do.  Second, no one would walk out of their stylists salon on their wedding day without perfect hair.  And third, the crying break down when she first walks in...  I'm SOOOOO not buying it.

 


NON-Preggo Craving du Jour:  SUSHI SUSHI SUSHI!!

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007