Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008 - 11:37 a.m.

More updates on another blog home.

Well, for all intents and purposes I am not really updating in Diaryland anymore. Every so often I may add something here, but I really enjoy the interactive features offered by one of the "other" blog sites.

I still like Diaryland, and use this forum as a more formal documentation of things going on in my life.

Feel free to visit me at my other online residence, leave me comments, even if they are anonymous and you don't have an account in that forum.

Cheers!

http://tudor-diva.livejournal.com/

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007