Monday, Feb. 05, 2007 - 9:03 a.m.

Does It Even Matter?

New Page 1

I wish I knew what I had done to offend you so, or if I have not done so, why you let loose your wrath on me. It really hurts that I can't ask you a question, or talk to you about a mundane topic and you chose to respond with venom, or hostility, or rudeness, or biting insult.  I'm not trying to make your life miserable, or difficult, or unpleasant.  On the contrary, I thought I was here to help you, to enrich your life.  But of late, I feel as if you are heading down a path and no one, not even you, knows the way.  I don't deserve how you've talked to me of late, or how you've let your disinterest be known.  We all have stresses in our lives, and we all have unpleasantries, but instead of alienating those who care about you, why not embrace them and let them be the companions to you that they avowed themselves to be?  I have no idea how to broach this with you and frankly, that bothers and scares me.  Maybe I am afraid of the consequences or the anger.  I don't know.  Do you?


Song Virus du Jour:  "Stranger" ~ Clan of Xymox


Useless Trivia du Jour:  And with the horrid, excruciating stomach pain that woke me up last night, coupled with the stomach aches I have been having the last couple of weeks, I can only conclude that my FUCKING ulcer is back goddamnit!

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007