Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003 - 8:48 p.m.

Fuck, fuck, fuckity fuck, fuck, fuck!

Fuck, fuck, fuckity fuck, fuck, fuck!

I am way busy, TRF opens this weekend, I am tying up those last minute details like fixing my costume. I'll be on TV at the ASS CRACK of dawn tomorrow morning (read that I have to be dressed and ready to go at 5:00 am for a promo) and we are still trying to figure out if Tarik is going to Iraq. Maybe he is, maybe he isn't. But whichever, he reports for "processing" on the 13th.

So, sue me for not being more verbal the last couple of weeks, but I'll get back in the groove soon. Hey, this happened to me last year too.

Song virus du jour: "You're Nobody Til Somebody Loves You" ~ Dean Martin

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007