Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2006 - 8:22 a.m.

Sore hips and VD

New Page 1

The referrals that lead people to this blog really crack me up sometimes.  Take this one for instance....  I almost wet myself when I saw it.  And note the exceptional grammar used in the search.  That search actually lead to this entry.

Some are more mundane such as this, while others are just funny because of what they are looking for.  And what gets me even more, is that people will repeat their searches, same phrase, and revisit my blog.  I wish I had more good ones to post right now.  Maybe later I will do an update.  Hell, I should just keep a running list.


Song Virus du Jour:  Oh God, help me, I don't want this one.  I have no idea HOW this song got stuck in my head, so I guess it is truly a song virus.  Its the "Blue Corn Moon" song from Pocahontas.  I haven't watched that in YEARS.  GAH!


Useless Trivia du Jour:  Grover from Sesame Street dressed as a mariachi makes for good comedy.

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007