Monday, Apr. 10, 2006 - 12:47 p.m.

Looking for Nina Burks?

New Page 1

Looking for Nina Burks?  Someone out there is googling Nina Burks in Houston.  If that's you, please email me at [email protected] and let me know who you are and I will be able to get a message to her.  Don't freak out.  I get the referral pages to this blog, meaning, I can see which page lead you to a particular entry on my blog.  In any event, if you need to speak with her urgently, I will be happy to help you.  Alternatively, you can find her at her blog.

Also, someone out there was looking for "The Teacher's a Punk," by the band Z-Rocks.  I used to have the song in MP3 format until my hard drive crashed, BUT, I can still get it and would be happy to help you out.  Contact me via the email address above.

In other news, the realization hit me today.  Not only will I be traveling 15 million hours to the Middle East come this weekend, with a toddler, with a 10 hour layover in Frankfurt, I will also be smack dab in the middle of my visit from Aunt Flo.  I am so lucky!!!


Song Virus du Jour:  "If You're Happy and You Know it, Clap Your Hands"


Useless Trivia du Jour:  I like visiting Lebanon WAY better than Jordan.  Its purdier.

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007