Friday, Jun. 02, 2006 - 7:53 a.m.

Curse Me, and My Gloating!

New Page 1

Well, I WAS devoid of the morning sickness, up until yesterday. It seems to have settled in now. I am trying like crazy this morning to keep it down and not spew all over the place. And its not a lingering feeling of nausea, it just sort of hits me, this need to puke, and then after much mind over matter, it goes away. Oh why, oh why did I jinx myself and proclaim that I was blissfully morning sickness free?! I shall rue the day. And unfortunately changing poopie Travi diapers triggers it as well. *sigh* The things we do to ensure the continuation of the species and for our personal familial happiness.


Song Virus du Jour: That song from that bank commercial where the guy has taken his checkbook and drawn a flip cartoon of a dancing earthworm. I can't remember the bank.


Useless Trivia du Jour: The TRF cast is going to have to make sure that I drink PLENTY of water during rehearsals so I don't get dehydrated!

2 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007