Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003 - 10:44 p.m.

Raindrops on roses....

New Page 1

OK, so do you like ever have all this stuff to say but you're too lazy to take the time to think it out and formulate and intelligent piece of writing that effectively and articulately communicates what is on your mind?� Well fuck it.� Now is one of those times.� So I'll do a bullshit entry on my favorite things.� That seems to be the popular thing to do here.� So here goes:

Pad thai and Caesar salad are the foods of the gods.

I would not be caught dead without wearing Chanel No. 5

My West Highland Terrier named Abigail is the coolest dog.� She's a goober.

If I could have any car in the world it would be a Mercedes.� I don't care what model.� I would drive it for 20 years.�� And you can do that with those cars.

Have I mentioned before that I really hate my big fat ass?� God gave me 25 pounds when I quit smoking and its just kind of sitting there, festering.

I love my house in the burbs.� Its brand new (well, its almost 2 years old)and we splurged on wood floors.

Coca Cola - Pepsi sucks ass.� I will drink RC (which is really good!)before Pepsi.

I know my fave movies are in the profile, and I like so many more.� I love "This is Spinal Tap", "The Right Stuff," "The Sixth Sense," "The Wedding Singer," "Lady Jane,"�"The Six Wives of Henry VIII (the Materpiece Theatre production from the 70's), "Airheads," "Fargo," "Die Hard, "The Rock."�� Really, the list goes on and on.

If I were stranded on a desert island and could have one piece of music to listen to it would be Beethoven's 9th Symphony.� To me its like God singing.� Sacred Treasures, which is a collection of Russian liturgical music would be a close second.� Its just Heavenly.� Ethereal would be another good word for it.

Gum, and lots of it.� Sugarless.

Candles, lots of them.� Red Currant scented from Target Boutique.�Mmmmmmmmm.............

Gold jewelry.� I love gold.� Not a real fan of silver.��

Fleur de lis - its kind of like an obsession with me.� Even the bathroom has fleur de lis wallpaper.

If I could bring home every stray dog in the world, I would.� I love dogs.


And having said all that nothingness, stick a fork in me cause I'm done and gone to bed!

0 comments so far
- - Wednesday, May. 21, 2008
More updates on another blog home. - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008
Where are my zzzzzz's? - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007
Halloween '07 - Friday, Nov. 02, 2007
Hallween is All Good! - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007